Lox & Savvy {Finders Keepers}

This weekend is flying past so quickly already. I’m going away for a little Birthday mini break so had to make up for a couple of days off next week by working yesterday. I did however get chance to pop into the Finders Keepers Market. Did anyone else get a chance to pop along? I was going to do a whole giant post about it but some of the companies were so gorgeous I felt they deserved their own dedicated mention. So over the next week I’d like to share some of my fave finds, starting with Lox & Savvy

The Neon brights were like candy to a child, I was drawn immediately to their stall of gorgeous paperware. I just love their 80’s inspired fluro’s. The designs are really unique and refreshingly so. I do find that so often at such fairs you can find yourself looking at stall after stall of the same kinda of thing, don’t get me wrong all beautiful, but similarly so. I just loved the bold simplicity of Lox & Savvy’s designs, all of which have some form of renewable resource, so style with a heart! From gorgeous cards, gift tags, paperchains, notepads, and the cutest gift cards, Lox & Savvy is paper heaven!

3 Comments

  1. Posted May 9, 2010 at 2:07 pm | Permalink

    I’m jealous. It’s quite a trip to make from Perth to Sydney but I would like to visit Finders Keepers some time. I’m off to the Lox & Savvy website now. Gorgeous!

  2. Badger
    Posted May 12, 2010 at 7:11 am | Permalink

    Happy birthday Marie x

  3. Horatio
    Posted May 12, 2010 at 11:49 am | Permalink

    Gorgeous, those colours certainly bring back a few memories


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*