Trying to remain calm!

Oh my goodness, I’ve just booked my flight to Australia,{deep breath} I leave in just over a month, and although I’ve been planning this little adventure since the beginning of the year, the hugeness of what I still have to achieve in the next 4 weeks has just hit me! I’ve 3 weeks left and work, 3 shoots, a desk to clear and a house that is bursting at the seems to pack up and store {I’m going to be a very busy bee!} At times like this I need to take stock and listen to those 5 words that are stamped everywhere right now…
Keep Calm

Image via Keep Calm Gallery

2 Comments

  1. Posted August 21, 2009 at 8:42 am | Permalink

    Exciting mazza-roost or what?! what i’d give to be able to pack up everything and leave it all behind for a while… x

  2. Posted August 21, 2009 at 5:41 pm | Permalink

    How fun! You are definitely going to be one busy bee but it’ll all be so worth it. Good luck!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*