The Shop at Number 57 {Is now open for business}

I know – I can’t quite believe it either but we are finally live!!! It’s been a long time coming but we are opening our “virtual” doors! So if you are a fan of quirky homewares; vintage treasures and ephemera then might I persuade you to take a little peep by clicking here.

 

I’ll be writing a Number 57 blog too, with product news, styling ideas, inspiration and Dudley Dog’s hound about town feature! Fear not I’ll still be posting here about all of the things I come across during the “Day job”!

We’ve stacks more products to add to the site over the next few weeks so this is just the beginning. If you’d like to be kept up to date with our latest news and products remember to sign up for our newsletter and follow us on Twitter. If you like what you see, why not tell us and become our friend on Facebook!  

3 Comments

  1. Posted March 14, 2012 at 8:31 pm | Permalink

    Congratulations Marie – the shop looks WONDERFUL. I am sorely tempted by the glorious ampersand cross stitch kit. Wishing you every possible success with it.

    • Posted March 15, 2012 at 3:20 pm | Permalink

      Thanks Ali & thanks for giving in to temptation. Your parcel went out in the post this morning! x

  2. Posted March 21, 2012 at 7:16 am | Permalink

    Congratulations! I know how much you have been working on it and it has certainly all paid off – it looks fab! Can’t wait to purchase some goodies when I get back! x


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] not forget, British contemporary-chic, found at an online store owned by British stylist Marie Nichols – called  The Shop at Number 57 – with it’s cute contemporary-vintage British […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*