Back with Wind & Willow Home

Surprise! Yes I’m back and how I’ve missed you all and my little space here on the interweb. It’s been a busy few months and work ; Number 57 and house hunting and planning has taken over somewhat. It’s taken every energy to keep my head above the surface and so my poor neglected blog (along with the housework) has once again suffered.   Combine that with the fact that (somewhat short-sighted in my opinion) one of the magazines that I work for asked me to remove my blog posts featuring their shots (even though I always link back!) I kinda lost my mojo for a little bit. With all the time and effort and creativity that goes into each shoot I find it a bit of an insult that I’m no longer allowed to share it with you once it’s published – but hey ho -I shall not  rant!  Still with barely enough time to share everything I work on anyway I’m sure it will barely notice! I’ve stacks to show and tell… Debenhams SS12 brochure, Monsoon Boutique new collection, A lovely Country Homes & Interiors summer Fete shoot and a sneak preview of the New AW 12 Christy Bedlinen collection too.

For now though here’s a lovely little company that I booked marked some while back. The dip dying revolution is upon us and I just  love Wind & Willow Home’s collection of pretty dipped pastels (their summer range has some fabulous neons too!)

3 Comments

  1. Posted June 24, 2012 at 1:56 pm | Permalink

    So excited to be featured on your wonderful blog. Thank you, Thank you , Thank you!

    Amazing portfolio too.

  2. Posted June 25, 2012 at 12:50 pm | Permalink

    Good to have you back, I love your blog. I find it’s my 5 minute oasis of calm in the midst of a busy day – always so many gorgeous interiors to look at. You do sound very busy indeed, hope it’s all going well for you.
    Claire.x

  3. Posted July 22, 2012 at 2:25 am | Permalink

    Glad to hear you are well albeit super busy. It’s a shame that you don’t get to share all your gorgeous work with us. Very short sighted of the magazine indeed😦

    Sandy K
    xxx


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

