Happy Weekend

After a four-day week filled with prepping for shoots and press shows; working on new designs for Number 57 and house hunting the weekend came round pretty quick, so quickly in fact I didn’t even have a chance to blog!  No sooner than it’s  arrived and it’s Sunday evening. This morning, before meeting up with friends for a coffee and a stroll in the park, I headed to my first car boot of the season.  I have to say I was rather reserved for me. I just found a few things to top up the prop shed with! I’ve another Christy shoot coming up very soon so the little alarm clock is perfect! I’m not too sure what exactly I need the maps for just yet but I know they’ll come in handy for something!

This week I’ve got a stack of prep to do for a shoot  next week and hopefully a little seasonal shoot too { providing all these  horrid April showers don’t wash away  the  blossom away!} I’ll be back though sharing some of my recent shoots and a couple of lovely  companies I’ve recently discovered. Enjoy your Sunday evening my friends.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

