Summer At Habitat

I have a bit of a confession to make…I kind of forgot that Habitat are still around. I know, I feel awful, they were always one of my favourite places to pop for a bit of inspiration but after the closure of so many of their stores they kinda disappeared of my radar for a bit. But not any more – I was reminded of them last week when my friend Heather {from this lovely blog} tweeted a pic of some new cushions she’d just purchased and rather lovely cushions they were too. So off I popped to their website and look what little beauties I found! …

How great are those dining chairs? – they remind me of Very Good & Propers Canteen Chairs and I love the colourful “Hove” street cushion, whats more it’s only £12!!.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

