Now We Are 3!

Hello my friends, it’s 3 years ago this very day that I started sharing my inspirations, thoughts and “the day job”with you here on my little bit of the internet! Thank you so much for stopping by and for you patience at times when posts have been somewhat sporadic!

I’m packing my suitcase today and heading off to shoot in Poland for the rest of week which should be exciting. I’m not sure if I’ll get a chance to stop by so I’ve been super-duper organised and pre-posted some of the shoots I’ve been up to recently and some of the things that have caught my eye so stay tuned! But for now Happy 3rd Birthday Whole Lotta Lovely!

If you like the ceramic scissors and #3 Cross Stitch in the above snap then pop over to our online store The Shop At Number 57 to check them out and to see lots of other really nice stuff!

 

 

2 Comments

  1. kylie
    Posted May 3, 2012 at 1:00 pm | Permalink

    any chance you know where you can buy a beautiful small fireplace like the one above?? Your blog is an amazing find!!!

    • Posted May 7, 2012 at 5:47 pm | Permalink

      Hey Kylie
      Aww thanks! The fireplace was an orignial that was already in our house. You’re probably best googling local reclaimation or salvage yards to find something similar – happy hunting! Mx


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

