Friday Fancies

I can’t believe it’s Friday again already {not that that’s a bad thing!} here are a few of the things that have been inspiring me this week…

1. I’m willing on the spring so we can pack up the car and head off for a camping weekend. This week a stylist friend of mine announced that she’s getting married this summer and we’re all camping in field after…it’s going to be beautiful! Needless to say I’m feeling very inspired by vintage camping and love this shot I found here.

2.I’m loving the combo of teal and orange right now – I know a bit of an unusual one but can’t stop thinking about where I can use the combo since seeing these shots from Harlequin’s new Folia collection.

3. I mention here up-cycling ways in a post earlier this week but loved this shot so much I had to flag it up. Check out Donna Walkers Skeleton Lamps here.

4. OMG! to this anatomical quilling! There’s a combo I never thought I’d be blogging about but how amazing is Lisa Nilsson’s work?

5. Beautiful Embroidered wallpaper designs by Claire Coles.

2 Comments

  1. Posted March 9, 2012 at 12:34 pm | Permalink

    I am not sure how i stumbled upon your site but happy it happened…Wow your styling is so lovely and I am blown away by your beautiful site..nicest one I have seen. Wow! Love it all.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

