Hello Monday!

Hello my friends! I hope you had a lovely weekend? I’m always sad to see the weekend come and go so quickly, but the promise of a cup of tea and one of the delicious brownies I made from my Humming Bird Bakery cookbook over the weekend are making this Monday feel just a little bit better!

Along with the usual weekend chores; house hunting {we’re hoping to move very soon – fingers crossed!} working on The Shop At Number 57 {launching next week – no really I promise you we can’t procrastinate any more, and all technical hitches are now sorted or so I’m reliably informed!!} I set about tidying up my desk top, it was filled with so many lovely things I’ve been wanting to share with you over the past couple of months.  I’ve been popping them all together so prepare yourself for some frantic blogging from yours truly {to make up for all those day’s when I’ve failed}. Oh and in other exciting news last week I finally got round to upgrading my old iphone to a sparkly new one which means I can tweet and post pics to my hearts delight so you have been warned… you shall be bombarded!!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

