New Launch: Scion

Yep…you guessed it, another busy few weeks for shooting {hence the lack of posts!} but I had stop by today to tell you about an exciting new home furnishings brand from the makers of Harlequin. Yesterday I popped along to the eagerly awaited launch of Scion and was immediately “wowed” by the bold designs and fabulous colours and not to mention the price tag,  prints starting at £25 per metre and wallpapers from £30 per roll {some what of a rarity these days} Scion’s debut collection, Melinki,  will be launching nationally and internationally in April but for now here is a sneak preview …

Image

I’m feeling so inspired by Greens and Blues at the moment –  I’ve never actually used them in my own home but I’m desperate to work with especially after yesterdays show, and of course yellow & I go hand in hand! So what do you think? Scion gets a big tick from me and I can’t wait to use them in shoot very soon.

 

One Comment

  1. Posted March 2, 2012 at 11:17 pm | Permalink

    Gorgeous! I especially love the emerald & lime combo. Although I do love that bird pring too.🙂


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

