First Post of 2012!

So already February is upon us and shamefully this is the first time I’ve posted this year! I’m not one to make new years resolutions {because I never can keep them} but if I were it would have been to have blogged more!  I made a conscious decision at the end of last year that I needed to regain my work/life balance and consequently that meant the two hours I get to see the hubby each evening should not be spent on the laptop ignoring him! A crazily busy January of shoots {lots to share with you soon!} has meant a severe lack of blog posts and a constant guilty nagging in the back of my head “must blog more”So apologies, I now intend to schedule blogging into the 9-5 so you will be seeing much more of me! Besides shoots for Monsoon, Anorak, Sainsburys and HomeSense my January has been filled with Shop At Number 57 activity. I know I sound like a broken record {for almost a year now} but it really is coming very soon. After a couple of  really unfortunate technically set backs we really are now only a couple of weeks away from launch. Mr Lovely is spending every free hour uploading more images and finishing off designs, and testing shopping carts while I tackle uploading copy and taking a few last min shots. If you want to keep up to date with our latest news you can sign up to the mailing list here. I shall return with more loveliness very soon. For now here’s a little glimpse of some of what Number 57 has to offer…

 

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

