Berry Merry Christmas {Ideal Home Shoot}

Back in the summer the team at Ideal Home asked me to produce a shoot for their December cover. The theme was quite simply “Berry Shades”. A Traditional choice for festive decorating I set about creating rooms to show how to use this classic combination of reds, pinks and mauve in a more contemporary way, here are the results {shot by Mr Tim Young}…

So my most favourite room…the slightly bonkers bedroom, loving those giant baubles, such fun and just a little bit of a fairytale feel {in Alice In Wonderland kinda way}.

If you want to know where any product is from just ask away below! Plenty more festive shoots to squeeze in this week my friends so stay tuned!

4 Comments

  1. Posted December 22, 2011 at 1:42 am | Permalink

    I love each of those photos. They are bold, bright and oh, so cheery!

  2. Posted December 22, 2011 at 10:08 am | Permalink

    Our bookshelf wallpaper looks so lovely and glamarous. http://www.bodieandfou.com/white_wallpaper_bookshelf_by_y_and_b?category_id=0&search_string=bookshelf

  3. Posted January 10, 2012 at 4:54 pm | Permalink

    I know Christmas has been and gone, but I love the photos! Where is the stripey dog from in the 2nd pic and the tree in the 3rd?

    Abi

  4. Posted January 10, 2012 at 4:56 pm | Permalink

    I know Christmas has been and gone, but I love the photos! Where is the stripey dog from in the 2nd pic and the tree in the 3rd?

    Abi🙂


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

