Christmas Craft

I can’t believe Christmas is less than a week away! It was Simon’s birthday at the weekend so Christmas in our household doesn’t official start until now {although I did sneak the tree up last weekend!} I’ve finished shooting now for 2011 and with only a few meetings today and a bit of prep work for some Jan shoots {which can be done while sitting beside the fire watching festive movies} it’s starting to look a lot like Christmas at Number 57! The task for tomorrow am – shooting my Christmas e-card. I’m frantically wracking my brains {and prop cupboard} as to what to do this year – I’ll show you the results at the end of the week. For now {and until I did out the shots from my festive shoots} here’s a little bit of crafty Xmas inspiration for you…

Project 1 via Creature Comforts. Project 2 via Family Circle.  Project 3 Via Pintrest

 

One Comment

  1. Posted December 19, 2011 at 4:50 pm | Permalink

    I love the felt pine cones – gorgeous!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

