Interview @ Heart Home

Good evening my friends, I hope the weekend has treated you well? A couple of gorgeous autumnal walks; a mini photo shoot for the website and a small dose of reality TV {guilty pleasure!}later and the weekend is almost over. I’ve been so busy this week that I’ve not stopped by here much. I will do better this week – promise! With a couple of recent shoots, a fabulous Aussie website and anything else that catches my eye in the meantime! A big thank you to the lovely Kate from Fabric Of My Life who posted an interview with me on her weekly column over at Heart Home’s new blog this week. Thanks so much for having me guys! You can read the interview here.

Image via Simply Hue on Etsy. 

One Comment

  1. Posted December 12, 2011 at 5:59 pm | Permalink

    Nice and interesting interview,
    I love the image you picked from Simply hue, I’m glad to have participated to it by supplying her with the French vintage postcard.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

