Friday Fancies

It’s that time of the week again, So here are a few things that have caught my eye…

1. My Grandad was a pretty amazing and inspirational chap. Like many of his generation {and may since} he went to war for his country. So on the 11th hour, of the 11th Day of the 11th month {and the 11th year} we should remember all of those who gave us today. Pic via erikananette.tumbler.

2. On my search for poppies I discovered these gorgeous paper flowers by Thuss & Farrell via here.

3. Loveliness is yellow via Kontor Kontur.

4. A snap from Mr Jason Grant’s Officeworks brochure.

5. Delightful upcycled chairs by Jo Gibbs.

Happy Friday my friends x

2 Comments

  1. Posted November 13, 2011 at 6:16 pm | Permalink

    So glad I stumbled across this little blog.. and your beautiful work! InspirationalšŸ™‚

  2. Posted November 13, 2011 at 7:35 pm | Permalink

    The yellow products are fab! Hope you had a lovely weekend, Marie! x


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

