Inspired By Autumn

In an attempt to delay the usual Saturday morning cleaning routine this morning I decided to take my cuppa and a slice of yesterdays Banana Bread (delicious btw!) back to bed and catch up on a few of my favourite blogs and websites. Whilst over at Papermash I discovered this lovely Autumnal print and thought to myself what a shame it wasn’t around when I shot for CH&I’s november issue back in the summer!

As a stylist I’m always shooting against the seasons, which got me to thinking how nice it woul be to actually shoot “on season” for once…Today feels like the text book autumn morning, a chill in the air, a frost on the ground, clear blue sky and sunshine, I can feel an inpromptu autumn shoot coming along! Any way’s to fuel my inspiration further I got to searching for lovely Autumn pics, if you’re not feeling ready for a mug of tea and and good old fashioned game of conkers after this lot… what’s wrong with you!!

1&2, Simply Rosie. 3&4 .  100 Layer Cake. 5. We Heart It. 6.Pintrest. 7. Etsy. 8.Seasonal-Love. 9. We Heart It. 10. Style Me Pretty. 11. Country Living. 12&13. Craig Wall. 

Right, procrastination over. Time to tackle the housework, and then off for a walk me thinks, Happy weekend my friends! x

 

 

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

