Friday Fancies

Happy Friday everyone. Is it me or our the weeks flying by quicker and quicker? How are we nearly at the end of July? It’s Simon’s last day in the world of freelance today. After almost two years of working alongside each other Simon starts “a proper job” on Monday, I’m going to feel like my lost my sidekick next week ;( So today we are making the most of a free Friday together and driving to the coast. As I head off to the seaside here are a few things that have caught my eye this week:

1. Love this new range of furniture from ByALEX which is set to launch in September.

2. I’m seeing DIY coloured handle cutlery everywhere at the moment. Love this shot by Stylist Sania Pell.

3. No idea where this pic is from but great kids room me thinks.

4. A painted rug, practical and stylish way to add colour to boring floors via The Little Greene Paint Company.

5. I must have a pieces from Burgundy Applegate’s new Geometry range at Heals.

2 Comments

  1. Posted July 22, 2011 at 2:16 pm | Permalink

    Love that Heals’ table with the lamp on it -brilliant colour combination. The 3rd picture with those cool floating bunk beds is from The Bumper Crop – http://thebumpercrop.wordpress.com/

    I saw it on Odeedoh a while ago and thought it was lovely! Hope the weather’s good for you today!

  2. Posted July 25, 2011 at 9:03 pm | Permalink

    You have to love that cuttlery. I love them!!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

