New Romo Collection

After a few hectic weeks of shooting this week I’m enjoying some office time, working on forthcoming projects from the comfort of my dining room/office.  Putting together new schemes is probably my favourite part of being a stylist, I love nothing more than to burry myself in fabrics samples; paint charts and piles of wallpaper. As Autumn/Winter approaches {feels like it’s already arrived – does it not my fellow Brits?!} lovely little parcels of new season swatches are arriving on my desk.  Fancy a sneak peep? Well my fave so far is this new collection from Romo. Inspired by botanical gardens such as Kew the range mixes fabulous florals with striking geometrics, and the colours are bold and beautiful…

The collection is called Fougere and launches via Romo retailers in September.

One Comment

  1. Posted July 21, 2011 at 11:22 pm | Permalink

    We are massive fans of Romo and you may have just found us the faric solution for our bedroom curtains. I’ve been looking for ages for them so thank you xxx


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

