Lark House {Cute Getaway}

Morning my friends. Here’s a little treat for you in the form of a very cute holiday home indeed. It’s owned by Allison who runs online store and cute shop Lark. I came across Lark when I was styling in Sydney. The store and indeed the cottage are based in Daylesford a beautiful country town outside of Melbourne {You may remember me blogging about it Dayelsford and about the beautiful cottage we stayed in here} Daylesford is vintage heaven, with antique and bric-a-brac stores galore and well worth a road trip if you’re ever in and around Melbourne. Next time I go back I’m going to split my time between The White House and here..{although if I did that I may, in fact, never ever leave!}

Whoops spot the obvious typo! , I created this late last night and now can’t find the original photoshop file to amend x

One Comment

  1. Posted July 20, 2011 at 12:38 pm | Permalink

    I love the floor in the living room and the cabinet with sewing accessories. Nice!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

