Whole Lot Of Lovely

Hello my friends, I hope you’re weekend was filled with fun? After a hectic week of shooting last week I’m looking forward to being back in my office today. Writing copy; prepping for a meeting mid-week and finally getting round to working on Shop At Number 57 stuff. I received an email from a friend last week entitled “saw this and thought of you” when I clicked on the link I found this great letterpress print. It’s by Bespoke Press who I used to regularly use when I was in Sydney, love their new print…

3 Comments

  1. Decorator's Notebook
    Posted July 18, 2011 at 9:53 am | Permalink

    I’m glad you liked it! Hope it’s not too manic for you and hope to see you soon. B x

  2. Sandra
    Posted July 18, 2011 at 10:27 am | Permalink

    Maybe inspiration was taken from you blog!!
    MM xx

  3. Posted July 19, 2011 at 6:37 am | Permalink

    aw shucks, thank you!!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

