Friday Fancies {on Saturday!}

It’s been a full on week of shooting {rounded of with a lovely shoot for Monsoon today} I’m so pleased it’s the weekend. Here are a few things that are making me smile this weekend…

1. The stunning embroidery of Sally Nencini.

2. Inspiring space from Covet Garden.

3. It’s official I have Home envy. This is just one of 4 {yes 4!} gorgeous outbuilding at the location I’ve been shooting in today…I’m dreaming of outbuildings right now.

4. Inspiration from this lovely blog.

5. A couple of weeks ago I shot for a craft book with photographer Claire Richardson, who started her career as a stylist. She’s lovely, as is her work.

2 Comments

  1. Posted July 20, 2011 at 7:27 am | Permalink

    Stopping by this little space always makes me smile…so many pretty things and wonderful inspiration!

    Ingrid x

  2. Posted July 24, 2011 at 11:20 pm | Permalink

    This really is great inspiration. I really want one of those Typestaches boards. So fun!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

