Blacklist Studio

Ideal Home magazine will always have a little place in my heart,  it’s where I learnt my trade and spent the first 6 years of my life as a stylist {before I headed to Sydney for a little styling adventure!} I can’t believe almost two years have gone by since I flew the IH nest, it’s crazy. This week I’ve been shooting for Ideal Home again, and it feels kind of strange, almost like the past two years didn’t happen at all!  I miss my days in Sydney especially when I have a little reminder of all the creative peeps I had the pleasure of working with during my time there. A few days ago I received an email for one such peep! The lovely Jaynie from Sydney based Blacklist Studio contacted me to let me know about their latest collection and,most importantly, that they will ship to the Uk, hurrah for lovely little pieces of Sydney!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

