Friday Fancies

Here are a few of my favourite things on this unseasonably  wet and soggy Friday…

1. It’s so wet and chilly that I’d love to be snuggled up in this cabin right now {no idea where I found this – if you know please comment}

2.Loving this new collection of ceramics, “Whitby” and “Festival” coming very soon from those lovely peeps overs at MiniModerns.

3. How cool are these wood and ceramic trees? {you can tell I’m planning autumn shoots} the creation of James Rigler

4. I “heart” this shot by Noemie Goudal

So what are you loving this weekend? Add a link in the comments below if you fancy sharing

Happy Friday my Friends x

 

 

 

 

 

4 Comments

  1. Posted June 17, 2011 at 8:18 pm | Permalink

    Those wood and ceramic trees are brilliant – are they meant to be coat hooks or something? Actually, I guess putting anything on them would hide them and then totally spoil the look! I’ve just posted about this nursery I can’t stop looking at – I’m sure you’ll appreciate the vintage pieces in it! http://beautifulsquarefeet.blogspot.com/2011/06/cant-stop-looking-at_17.html

  2. Posted June 20, 2011 at 4:18 pm | Permalink

    the cabin belongs to the owners of Canvas and I think this is a photo from the House Beautiful feature (USA). I only know because I am obsessed with Canvas and Ochre and maybe stalk them a teeny bit.

    • Posted June 20, 2011 at 4:26 pm | Permalink

      Thanks Merry and good stalking {there’s nothing wrong with that!}
      x


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

