Hello Rifle Paper Co

As a  self-confessed paper junkie I’m forever saving links to little design studios that I love with the intention of one day blogging about them. I came across Rifle Paper go a while back via  Gifted Mag but they slipped my mind until I had a little email from British Mail Order Company Berry Red (check them out if you don’t already know them stack of loveliness to discover!) saying that they will now be stocking items from this cute American Brand

Rifle Paper Co. is a boutique design studio based Florida and is the creation of hubby and wife Duo  created by Anna and Nathan. Their designs are so sweet and really make me smile. Also Check out Ann’s blog for lovely studio shots and news on all their latest activities.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

