Clerkenwell Design Week

So my little “mini-moon” adventure last week  was lovely and much needed however it did mean that I managed to miss several AW 11 press shows and Clerkenwell Design Week. Did any one get a chance to pop along? I’ve been playing catch up online and here are a few of my favourite things…

1. Scene’s The Time Shelves

 

2. Doris Nesting Table’ by Scene Design Studio

 

3 Shift coffee table’ by Toby Winteringham and Paternity (it’s all about the geometrics)

 

4. Assembly Room

 

5. Pli‘s Pennyfields chair (I recently used on of these in a Shoot for Country Homes & Interiors – it really is a thing of retro style beauty!)

 

One Comment

  1. Posted July 31, 2011 at 2:38 pm | Permalink

    The Paternity table is wonderful (as are the rest of the pieces!)


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

