Spring Time Inspiration {Ten Days Later!}

It’s been a whole ten days since I last posted, for which I apologise and blame entire upon my internet supplier! I won’t bore you with the details or of  Simon’s numerous irate phone calls but ten days later we are still without internet connection. I’ve been so busy shooting the past two weeks that only today have I managed to grab some time to come to my folks and get online.  The main purpose of me being here is to get cracking with Wedding Crafting {seeing as the wedding is now only 5 weeks away  mild panic is starting to set in with regards the “To do List”} Stacks to share with you including my Cath Kidston shoots; a feature I styled for Country Homes & Interiors and several new discoveries / trends and also, now they’ve finally all been posted, a sneak peep of the  Wedding invites that Simon and I designed t0o so please do keep watching this space. For now though {because bunting is calling me} here’s a little spring time inspiration {here’s hoping the sun comes out again this weekend}. I love the spring, especially magnolia blooms, perhaps not the most inspiring of paint colours but Magnolia trees are simply beautiful…

Image 1. Laura Alice Watt via Flickr. 2. Cole & Son Magnolia Wallpaper via Stylist Sophie Martell. Images 3 & 5 Unknown. Image 4, Via Country Days

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

