A week of work and walks…

Last week flew by in a bit of whirl. I worked on two different advertising shoots, one for the lovely folk at Furniture Village {with fave photographer Dan Duchars} and at the end of the week I got to style part of  the Marks & Spencer Autumn/ winter range  for their press look book {seriously gorgeous pieces coming through next season, I can’t wait to share them with you in a few weeks} I worked alongside London / New York based photographer Paul Raeside, whose work is really striking. Despite many hours spent in location houses creating Wintry looks it didn’t manage to escape my noticing that Spring is most defiantly on its way. I managed to squeeze in a fair few walks this week, scavenging for the perfect log {for my M&S shoot} at the start of the week and simply taking time to enjoy the sunshine this weekend. Little Dudley is certainly a fan of the sunshine. I have to say it’s about time too, I was just starting to get the “Leaving Sydney Blues! ” Please stay around spring…

2 Comments

  1. Posted March 29, 2011 at 6:41 am | Permalink

    Oh my goodness! I have a crush on Dudley!🙂

  2. Badger
    Posted April 1, 2011 at 5:57 pm | Permalink

    Would Dudders like to come for a mini break in sunny Crouch End?


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

