Monday Musings…

Hello my friends. Hope you had a lovely weekend? Mine involved; drinks with friends {I’m getting too old to drink}; a quick trip up to Suffolk; a visit to our fave local junk shop; a rather soggy dog walk with friends {made worth while with tea and scones} and a very thrown together at the last min diner gathering for my dad’s birthday, phew I’m exhausted even thinking about it! As ever Monday has flown by without a chance for me to sit down a write a “proper” post but I thought I’d share with you the beautiful Amy Butler fabrics that I’ve been “crafting” with today. I love that I occasionally get paid to craft  and today I’ve been working on some craft projects for a shoot for Country Homes & Interiors Magazine. However, I am desperately in need of doing some of my own crafting with the wedding only a little over two months away. The other vaguely “share worthy” moment of my day was little Dudley sniffing / nibbling the spring time blooms in my folks front garden! Yes Spring is certainly just round the corner …

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

