The Conran Shop {StyleUpdate}

So last week I received an email from Conran telling me about their latest online competition. To celebrate the launch of their new spring accessories range they are asking people to simply grab a pic from their website of an accessory (costing £100 or less) that has caught your eye and tell them what you like about it. If you’d like to enter, simply post the picture on your blog along with the reason for your choice or enter via Twitter using the hashtag #conranstyle (see more info here)

Their favourite entry in each of the next three weeks will receive a £100 voucher to spend at The Conran Shop {what a lovely gift} Each weekly winner will also get a dedicated blog post on their blog and their choice will appear on their website’s home page.

So here are my top 3 pieces…{i struggled to just choose one!}

3. Yes I know technically a chair isn’t an accessory but I love this green A-16 chair so much I had to include it in my top three and it’s under £100…just!

2. Love these grey Herringbone cushions with almost neon piping – very nice indeed and only £27.50!!

1. So my favourite piece is Conran’s take on the Photographers lamp, simple, chic, utilitarian and loving the coloured flex

So what are you’re favourite pieces?

 

 

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Read Marie’s winning entry. No comments yet […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

