Kenneth Cole At House Of Fraser

Morning peeps. I’m having serious de ja vu because I know I’ve already typed this post but I can not find it anywhere, very odd! Any way I wanted to show you New York fashion house Kenneth Cole’s step into the homewares field with an exclusive collection that launches in House Of Fraser this spring.  The press release has been sitting on my desk for a few weeks and keeps catching my eye. I’m not really one for coloured or patterned bed linen {Our Sydney apartment was the first time I’d braved it}  but the combo of charcoal and rich vibrant shades keeps drawing me in, plus ever since watching Ghost as a young teen I’ve dreamed of one day living in a Manhattan style warehouse apartment, those tall lofty window and exposed brick work  spell New York to me!

 

One Comment

  1. Posted February 22, 2011 at 9:30 pm | Permalink

    I love the bedding. Very tempting.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

