Recent Discoveries

So between shooting; wedding planning and looking after little D I’ve manage to grab a few moments to myself and through the wonderous world of Twitter I’ve discovered a couple of forthcoming online homewares stores that are defo ones to add to your bookmarks.

First up it Sparrow & Co, A new homewares store from Samuel Sparrow. With a strong emphasis on handcrafted products Samuel designs all of the pieces. Working alongside artisans from all over the world he creates unique and really rather lovely pieces {me thinks!} Can’t wait to see what else he has in store for us when he launches in time for the summer. For those of us that can’t wait until then a few pieces are available to buy now via his Etsy store. Oh and did I mention the gorgeous photography? Right enough of me talking, take a look for yourselves…

Next up it’s Rowen & Wren Homewares. Another gorgeous and “coming very soon” online homewares company. With simple and stylish pieces that I just love, especially the lace edged linen cushion, timeless style at it’s best. Keep up to date with their news here.

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Rowen & Wren, Marie Nichols. Marie Nichols said: Recent Discoveries: http://t.co/5HnkOzv […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

