Photographer Jon Day

So Friday’s here and it’s the end of another {very} busy week. Despite several parcels not showing up for todays shoot {damn Royal Mail} it all went very well. It was such a lovely team {special thanks to Charlotte and Hannah my two fabulous assistants}We were working with photographer Jon Day who’s not only a thoroughly nice chap {and fellow dachshund owner} but has a lovely portfolio and blog too…

While checking out his blog I found these shots of very inspiring work spaces, as you know I’m a sucker for a creative space so couldn’t resist but to share.

{Images Jon Day}

I can’t believe I’ve managed to get to the end of this post {well almost} without mentioning that we are picking up our new puppy in the morning. I’m off to bed now so tomorrow comes sooner! x

 

 

One Comment

  1. Posted January 29, 2011 at 6:34 am | Permalink

    Thanks for sharing – had a look at Jon’s website – gosh, I love his work.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

