Home Envy {Sydney Apartment}

Good evening my friends. The weekend’s here and I can’t wait to have a few days getting myself organised. I’ve been so busy shooting the past couple of weeks that the house is starting to resemble a prop house as opposed to a residential one – it’s an occupational hazard but enough is enough and I feel a cleaning frenzy coming on {especially as next week we’ll have a very special visitor – but news on that later!} Any way  I’ve been waiting to show you this apartment in Sydney for over a year now! It’s the home of TV presenter/producer / very crafty lady Allison Whitlock. Allison kindly allowed photographer Holly Jolliffe and myself into her very cool Rushcutters Bay apartment to take a few snaps – yes it’s another case of Marie get’s Home Envy. I love Allison’s style, lots of original design classics, strong use of colour and some clever design solutions too…

If you’re loving Allison’s look then stay tuned for a “Get The Look” coming soon!

 

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

