New From Jardan

For those of you in Australia you’re probably already aware of the Melbourne based furniture designers and makers Jardan. I love their pieces and regularly used them in my shoots in Sydney. Their Archie sofa is one of my all time favourites {especially in the green} and they recently emailed me to introduce their latest design, the curvaceous  casanova of  chairs, Kelly. I’m loving the seamless look of the fabric legs and I’m thinking patterned upholstery is going to make a bit of a comeback this year.

One Comment

  1. Posted February 4, 2011 at 10:37 am | Permalink

    Love Jardan. Just spent some time in Melbourne and was hoping to get to see some of their range at Hermon & Hermon. Maybe next time.

    I quite like the look of the Ned chair.

    Sandy K


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] New From Jardan « Get the RSS Feed March 7, 2011 at 11:34 am by admin | Category: Uncategorized | […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

