Hello Again!

Whoops! It happened again, I disappeared without really meaning too, things just got a little crazy around here. I’ve been away shooting in the beautiful Warwickshire countryside this week. The down side of such an idyllic setting was the 4:30am start on Monday to get there; the 4 hour drive home tonight and the quaint but very remote B&B, with no phone reception and little internet connection. Anyway it was great to be shooting again. My last shoot in Sydney was back in September so it felt good to get the old Stylist shoes back on again! To make up for my absence I thought I’d share the beautiful nostalgic work of Brighton based photographer Cassia Beck and her Etsy store  Lola’s Room, here are a few of her cute images to sum up my week…and right now there really is no place like home, and no place like my own bed {I’d forgotten how exhausting a four-day shoot can be!} Sweet dreams my friends.

2 Comments

  1. Posted January 14, 2011 at 3:33 am | Permalink

    Thankyou for sharing such beautiful pics. Rest up now.

  2. Posted January 14, 2011 at 8:03 am | Permalink

    we all need a time out occasionally & the chance to focus on ourselves! i love cassia’s work also! have a wonderful day! xx


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

