Sneak Peep {New Wallpapers From Little Greene}

I’m such a huge fan of  50’s style so I almost fell off my chair when I received an email about The Little Greene Paint Company‘s forthcoming Wallpaper Collection “50’s Line”. They are sublime and all taken from original 1950’s designs. So 50’s but so very now too!. I love them all but sadly we will have to wait to get our hands on them until January when the range is being launched in Paris at Maison & Objet. How stunning is “Hampstead” the one with the sketches of houses…I want it! Now where to put it that’s the question!

 

3 Comments

  1. Posted December 30, 2010 at 3:53 am | Permalink

    Thankyou Marie for sharing here. I can’t quite decide which is my favourite… I really love the yellow… but then there’s the houses which are so cute and then…… Hmmmm this may take a while!

  2. Posted January 2, 2011 at 9:54 pm | Permalink

    What pretty paper, I really adore the black and white home one.

  3. Posted January 9, 2011 at 10:42 am | Permalink

    Very nice. I like the yellow flowers and the house one is gorgeous.

    Sandy K


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] I’ve been seeing lot’s of 50′s influences recently, remember my post about The Little Greene’s wallpapers? and with this year being the 50th anniversary of The Festival Of Britain I’m sure there will […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

