Christmas Inspiration {Red & White}

No other colour combination feels quite as festive as Red & White. I actually have very little red in my home but every year I seem to end up making a few festive Red & White purchases. This year I’m not in my home and I’m trying to downsize before we move everything back out of storage but these goodies would be on my list if I were feeling naughty…{a mix from Australia & UK}

1. Felt flower garland, Papier D’Amour . 2. Roger Le Bord @ The Paperie. Oversized Paperclip decorations, Present & Correct. 4. Festive Coffee? Urban Outfitters. 6. All year round Diary, Kikki K. 7. A floral flourish, Cath Kidston. 8. Rob Ryan mugs, Graham & Green. 9. Striped Candles, Suzy Watson.

One Comment

  1. Posted December 24, 2010 at 12:37 pm | Permalink

    Merry Christmas Marie!

    Red is my favourite colour, so I seem to be on red overload at the moment.

    Wishing you a joyous Christmas and an exciting New Year.

    Sandy K
    xxx


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

