A Christmas Card To You!

So yesterday was the last day for 1st Class mail to arrive in time for Christmas. Did you get all of your cards sent? … No? Me either! I  have tended to move away from snail mail the past couple of years and opted for an E-card instead. This year I was so excited about the snow when we returned from Sydney that I dashed outside and spent a good hour playing with bakers twine to create this years card…and here it is. So Merry Christmas my friends, thank you for following me on my journey this year and for all your lovely comments which make my day….

The lovely Natalie Walton at Daily Imprint did a little post about my card here.

And if you want to see last years card click here!

Another festive thank you goes to Ella who recently posted an interview with me here.

3 Comments

  1. Posted December 22, 2010 at 12:23 pm | Permalink

    Wishing you the merriest of Christmas seasons Marie…may the coming year be filled with delightful moments that bring you joy and smiles!

    Stay snuggly and warm…you’re only missing torrential rain in this part of the world! Snow is far prettier…especially with red and white twine!

    Ingrid x

  2. Posted December 23, 2010 at 11:02 am | Permalink

    super cute!

    have a wonderful fun filled merry christmas!!

    xx

  3. clare steel
    Posted December 23, 2010 at 5:04 pm | Permalink

    you make me sick (in the nicest possible way of course!). Such a lovely idea X


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

