Donna Hay {New Online Store}

When I first arrived in Sydney top of my list of places to check out was Donna Hay’s General Store. It was just a short stroll through the leafy streets from my Paddington apartment to the delightful Woollahra store. Before we left Sydney I took a little trip to the store to stock up on Bakers Twine and waxed paper drinking straws {as you do!} for fear I wouldn’t be able to get my hands on any for some time. Turn’s out I need not have worried. Donna’s given her online store a spring makeover {it’s Spring in that part of the world} and you can now buy a selection of her products online , even more exciting is the fact she  will ship pretty much world-wide

so for now online shopping is the way forward but if you’re ever in Sydney – pay the store a visit, and if you’re able to leave without making a purchase you’re a stronger person than I am!

2 Comments

  1. Posted December 13, 2010 at 8:08 am | Permalink

    such a pretty store … i’ll take a little bit of everything please.

  2. Jacqueline Bird
    Posted December 16, 2010 at 3:59 pm | Permalink

    I discovered your website a month or so ago and really love it. I am moving to Sydney in the new year and have been reading up on your past posts. It is great inspiration and I can’t wait to visit the Donna Hay store. It looks fabulous!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

