Ideas For Christmas Tables

Sorry for my absence the past couple of days. The internet connection in our apartment is a little ropey and I’ve been far too impatient to sit and wait for images to load! I can’t believe it’s almost the end of November – only 34 more sleeps to Christmas! Today I thought I’d share the last shoot that I popped together for Notebook magazine. Five Ways To Dress Your Festive Table. Which look are you – I think this year I’m going to go for look number 1! If you want to know where anything is from just shout – I was going to write it all out but as I said the internet keeps cutting out so I don’t think it’s going to happen.

Client; Notebook Magazine; Photography, Craig Wall. Styling, Me!

Keep watching this space for  news of a cute little giveaway. The lovely folk at Upon A Fold gave me the paper garland and stars from the Scandi set to give away to one lucky reader…

7 Comments

  1. Posted November 21, 2010 at 5:06 pm | Permalink

    It all looks so beautiful Marie. I can’t wait to buy the issue!

  2. Posted November 21, 2010 at 6:33 pm | Permalink

    They are all gorgeous! The first one is probably my fave, but the others are great too! X

  3. Posted November 21, 2010 at 9:10 pm | Permalink

    OMG! The emotion I felt when I first saw the vintage pic! Hit me straight in the heart. How stunningly beautiful and totally inspiring. Thankyou for sharing. Have a wonderful and safe trip home. I sincerely hope you will be blogging from the U.K.

  4. Posted November 22, 2010 at 11:44 am | Permalink

    Love them all Marie.

    Quite like the chinoiserie set up. We don’t celebrate Christmas as such, but all the settings are so easily adaptable for other occasions.

    Hope the weather has improved for you.

    Sandy k
    xxx

  5. Posted November 26, 2010 at 6:50 am | Permalink

    I absolutely adore all of these looks! What wonderful inspiration for the holidays.

  6. Posted November 27, 2010 at 12:56 pm | Permalink

    I have totally enjoyed your blog! I shall and will return! Simply beautiful!

  7. Posted November 28, 2010 at 1:32 am | Permalink

    you are just so amazing.


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] « Ideas For Christmas Tables […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

