Love This {Anthropologie Lighting}

Cute ceramic teapots transformed into chic pendant lights from Anthropologie– gorgeous with a capital “G”. Reminds me of Laura Ashley’s teacup pendants a few seasons back. Oh and remember my post on Lee Broom’s decanter lights? {if you missed it check it out here} I’m loving this trend of transforming the everyday.

Right…I’m off to the beach and to explore beautiful Byron Bay – can’t wait to check out some of your recommendations. Be back this evening with a stunning hour tour. Happy Wednesday my friends x

3 Comments

  1. Jordana
    Posted November 17, 2010 at 3:15 pm | Permalink

    A new take on the “tea light”. Cool.
    -Jordana

  2. Posted November 18, 2010 at 8:46 am | Permalink

    So cute… I wish I could convince my husband that these would be great in my dining room. I already have a shelf near the ceiling surrounding part of the room with my teapot collection. Adding these lights over my table might a little bit of overkill. I still love them all the same.

    • Posted November 19, 2010 at 2:07 pm | Permalink

      But can a girl ever have enough teapots; teacups; shoes; handbags…..?!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

