Time For Some Office Inspiration…

Hello my friends hope you’ve had a happy Friday? This is our last weekend in our little Sydney apartment and I must admit all the packing and sorting out ready for tomorrows garage sale has made me a little sad. Our Sydney adventure is very nearly over. There are lots of exciting things  ahead so I’m trying to focus on those rather than what I’ll miss about our Sydney life.  Dreaming about creating a new office space back home has been occupying my mind and inspirational images have been filling my laptop! time to share…

Image 1, Living Etc. Image 2&3, House Doctor. Image 4 & 5, Living Etc. Image 6, Me/ Maree Homer. Image 7, Martha Stewart. Image 8, Me / Dan Duchars. Images 9 & 10, I’m ashamed to say I can’t recall where I found these. If anyone knows please fill me in!

2 Comments

  1. Posted October 29, 2010 at 10:28 pm | Permalink

    I hope you have a fantastic last weekend in Sydney, Marie!

    P.S. Any office with a cat that cute is a winner!

  2. Horatio
    Posted October 30, 2010 at 9:36 am | Permalink

    Really Awesome, and how cute is that fat cat!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*