Wedding Photographer

Hello my friends, how was your weekend? My mind is back home in the UK today.  Mum and my best friend Laura are heading to a wedding fair in hunt of inspiration, I wish I could be there with them, but I know I’ve got the best girls on the job. Wedding plans are ticking along slowly {so tricky when you’re on the other side of the world!} We have however finally set a date and booked in our photographer. I’m lucky enough to work with so many amazing photographers, that choosing a photographer was tricky. In the end rather than choosing one of my colleagues we decided to ask the very talented Eliza Claire . I wanted to share some of her beautiful work with you because Simon and I are really excited that she’s agreed to shoot our wedding…

3 Comments

  1. Posted October 27, 2010 at 12:12 pm | Permalink

    Hello, I always enjoy your Blog and get so much inspiration. Just wanted to give you this link below which was useful for when I was planning my small, 70’s inspired wedding. I still visit it as there’s so many fab and lovely posts. You may already know it but it’s good to share the Blog love. Good luck with your packing up.
    xx
    http://www.lovemydress.net/blog/

    • Posted October 27, 2010 at 5:13 pm | Permalink

      Thank you Josephine , great link certainly lots of inspiration. Just found a link on there to a gramophone DJ which is exactly the kinda thing we are after – perfect!
      Mx

  2. Horatio
    Posted October 30, 2010 at 9:37 am | Permalink

    AWESOME PHOTOS!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

