Mood Boards {House & Garden Shoot}

So here they are, the moodboards and sketches that I put together before my H&G colour shoot. A little later than promised, so I apologise, but things are crazily busy round here at the moment. Who’d of thought the moment I stop working the bigger the “to do” list!

The only person with a bigger “to do” list than me at the moment is poor Simon. He’s busily working away, designing and compiling my new website {which is very exciting}. He’s also got his own website to be working on and our latest little venture, designing the website for our “coming very soon” online store.  I on the other hand am being far less creative. I’m in the progress of sorting out my tax return {yawn!} packing up our little apartment & trying to wade through page upon page of information about importing goods into the UK {yawn!} – turns out my brain just isn’t compatible with pages of charts and numbers…pretty pictures are much more my thing!

2 Comments

  1. Posted October 14, 2010 at 8:00 am | Permalink

    Love the colorful orange area rug on the dining room with the blue/orange accents. All rooms very cool, and interesting to see the idea flow and moodboards per room as well. Thanks for sharing and good luck with your move and exciting projects in the future🙂

  2. Posted October 15, 2010 at 6:17 pm | Permalink

    Wonderful to see your thought processes with your styling. There is so much creative thinking behind every one of those images we see! Great things ahead for you, can’t wait to see the website and new store…


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

