New Botanicals {Country Style Shoot}

So remember couple of months back I was fretting about the weather before a big outdoor shoot? No…well I don’t blame you!, Any way, the shoot  was for the October issue of Country Style which went on sale this week. I was asked to shoot an outdoor feature that included the Botanicals trend which seems to be everywhere at the moment, and this was the outcome…

Client, Country Style. Photography, Sam McAdam. Styling, Marie Nichols.

After shooting in studio so much recently it was such a treat to get out on location. I found the most amazing gardens in Camden which is about an hours drive from Sydney.We also shot this months Country Style cover on the same day {complete with a couple of cute furry friends}. I’ll take a pic over the weekend & show you.

Happy weekend friends x

4 Comments

  1. Posted September 24, 2010 at 11:11 pm | Permalink

    These are perfect! I hope you see a bit more sunshine before you return to the UK and the Winter weather. I’m from Belfast so I know what that’s like!
    I’m not sure if I said thank you for including my cushions in the Sept issue of Notebook roses shoot. I love the photo so much. x

  2. aisha
    Posted September 25, 2010 at 1:57 am | Permalink

    just came across your blog and work- and will def be visiting regularly!
    your work is sooo stunning and inspiring🙂
    goodluck with all your ventures

  3. Posted November 15, 2010 at 3:09 pm | Permalink

    I loved the two gorgeous dogs on the cover very obedient. The setting was perfect.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

