Table Settings {House & Garden Shoot}

One of the things I love most about being a Freelance Stylist  is the variety. One minute I’m sourcing thrifty buys for quick, easy to achieve bathroom updates and the next I’m creating four glorious tables for a Spring time dining feature … and here’s the outcome. For this months House & Garden I was lucky enough to get the fabulous Diana and Josie from Flowers By Teresa on board to help my vision become a realitiy…{I’m doing a two parter again I’m afraid my friends. Still not sorted the “too many images in one post” issue!}

Client, Australian House & Garden. Photography, Maree Homer. Styling, Marie Nichols

3 Comments

  1. Posted September 7, 2010 at 10:35 pm | Permalink

    This is probably the highlight of this month’s House & Garden for me. I just loved, loved the styling of this spread.

    Well done Marie. Just gorgeous.

    Sandy K

  2. Posted September 7, 2010 at 11:04 pm | Permalink

    Beautiful! I love the purple and yellow.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

