New Amy Butler Wallpapers

Regular followers will know that I’m a big fan of quilting queen Amy Butler so imagine my delight when I discovered {via here} that she’s teamed up with wallpaper giants Graham & Brown to create this gorgeous new range…I love it and it only £30 a roll! The styling of these shots is great too…

The retro style just makes me smile, I’m struggling to choose a favourite. I keep skipping from the first one {love that aqua and yellow combo} to the last one {which reminds me of a vintage dress I recently treated myself to from Surry Hills market}

2 Comments

  1. Fleur
    Posted September 3, 2010 at 9:40 am | Permalink

    Just scrummy x

  2. Horatio
    Posted September 3, 2010 at 8:38 pm | Permalink

    Gorgeous


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] via Whole Lotta Lovely […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

