The Rough Luxe Hotel

Call me strange but unplastered walls, and peeling wallpaper  and mis-matched chairs are all things that make me smile. So it goes without saying that The Rough Luxe Hotel in London is one place that I’d love to spend a night or two. Granted it’s probably an acquired taste but I think it looks amazing. I love the idea of a hotel that “a little rough around the edges” but in a good way {not a Faulty Towers way!}

I love that bathroom, and the mix between the super slick and “not so polished” perfect!

Rough Luxe Hotel, 1 Birkenhead Street, London, WC1H 8BA

One Comment

  1. Posted August 30, 2010 at 11:19 pm | Permalink

    http://www.victona.com/blog/post/a-London-week-end-Rough-Luxe-Hotel-and-Kettners

    another great aricle about this amazing Hotel, thanks Marie


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

