Hello from Fiji

Just checking in to say hello & that I’m in Paradise! Fiji is absolutely beautiful and for the first time, in a very long time, I’ve no work, so I can just sit back relax and get re- inspired, and finally have some time to start thinking about the wedding! We’ve also just manged to get  another Holiday visa, meaning that we’ll be able to say in Australia until December! and better still no work,  just time to do my own thing. I’ve stacks of stuff I can’t wait to focus my attentions on. Little mini shoots  for here, the venture that Simon and I are working on for our return; the wedding and of course time to go and explore Oz – I can’t wait!!! So I promise to make up for being a bad blogger of late… right after I’ve had a little “me” time…

8 Comments

  1. Posted August 23, 2010 at 10:54 am | Permalink

    Oh I’m so jealous. These photos are gorgeous! Good luck with thinking about the wedding and that is great news about the Visa!

  2. Posted August 23, 2010 at 3:27 pm | Permalink

    Wow, this looks beautiful. And yay for the visa, Australia has you for that little bit longer🙂
    Enjoy your break xx

  3. Sandra
    Posted August 23, 2010 at 5:19 pm | Permalink

    Beautiful – and perfect for a well deserved holiday. MM xx

  4. Posted August 23, 2010 at 7:54 pm | Permalink

    By the looks of it, you could have just got married there and then. The setting looks so perfect. How I wish with the hindsight of 16 years, I had taken my Dad up on his offer to send us all to Bali instead of have the wedding production at home.

  5. Posted August 23, 2010 at 11:49 pm | Permalink

    Utter tranquility! Enjoy

  6. Posted August 24, 2010 at 3:39 pm | Permalink

    A perfect spot to begin even more holiday adventures…enjoy the serenity and tranquility of this island paradise! x

  7. Posted August 24, 2010 at 7:47 pm | Permalink

    Wow! Why does paradise have to be so far away?! Have a lovely time! X

  8. Posted August 26, 2010 at 9:27 pm | Permalink

    My idea of paradise, enjoy!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

