Spring Rooms {Real Living Shoot}

Happy weekend my friends! And for me it’s a very happy one because I’m about to head to the airport for a little break in Fiji, I’m so excited!! Before I do I wanted to share this Spring time shopping shoot in the September issue of Real Living. I’m loving these colour combos at the moment, bright and cheery yellow & coral {a combo that feature in my Sydney apartment} and fresh greys and blues – to me they just say…summers on it’s way – hooray! What colours say Spring time to you?

and here come the moodboards…

Client, Real Living. Photography, Chris Warnes. Styling, Marie Nichols

3 Comments

  1. Posted August 22, 2010 at 8:45 am | Permalink

    I love your work on these pages, especially the most divine bedroom setting. It just screams springtime by the beach to me. Oh if only I was there! (and not in freezing Canberra).

    Have fun in Fiji!

  2. Posted August 24, 2010 at 2:52 am | Permalink

    love that top picture, what I like most is that it is so do-able.
    Is that coffee table fron ikea or is it a salvage jobby?

    • Posted August 26, 2010 at 2:54 pm | Permalink

      Hey Samantha, Yes you’re spot on the coffee table is from Ikea, it’s called Ikea PS Bruse
      Mx


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

